Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Helena

First time trying this Indian, I’ve walked past it for years and always decided to go we ordered from the Kukd app and arrived within 30 mins. Both my myself and my husband were very impressed, one of the best if not the best indian’s we’ve ever had. We will definitely be ordering again.
placed by Anonymous on the 4th July 2019



It was two hours late

We got a free bottle of coke just wat I wanted after waiting two hours over estimated time
placed by Jon paul McInerney on the 20th November 2017



Chicken Jalfrezi and Chicken Combination Meal (Chicken Tikka Mushroom Dupiaza and Chicken Tikka Madr

Very good quality food, as always
placed by Matthew Strutt on the 15th July 2017



Good food delivered late

First time trying the Green Chiili. Food arrived30 mins late due to wrong address being given to delivery driver. That said food was hot and delicious. Would use again.
placed by Ian Campbell on the 28th May 2017



1 hour 45 mins for delivery ... Stone cold ...

I have used green chilli for many years and love it. Always collecting. Last night had to use delivery service and totally let down. Phoned and was told it had left and 40 mins later arrived. Stone cold .. my family would not eat it. Will never use this service again Seriously disappointed Brian Reilly
placed by brian reilly on the 5th March 2017



Green chilli good

Would highly recommend the green chilli, the food is excellent really tasty.
placed by Claire Dalzell on the 29th January 2017



Excellent meal

A very tasty meal and plenty of it. We will definitely use this restaurant again.
placed by Trevor Anderson on the 28th January 2017



Meal for 2

Would recommend 100%. Tonnes of food and fantastic mixture of spice and flavours. ChicKen and lamb both plentiful as were the nan, poppadoms, dips, salad ... and so much more. Best meal I have had in ages. Delivery prompt and polite. Brilliant!
placed by Linda Williams on the 13th November 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.